Welcome to the Great Spaces Team! We are a group of extremely dedicated real estate professionals providing unparalleled service to our clients. Whether you are selling, buying or renting a Great Space, we will be with you from first meeting to closing and after. Check out our reviews to see what people are saying about Great Spaces Real Estate!

Nadine Fallon

Nadine Fallon
617-413-9688
Nadine@GreatSpacesBoston.com

Jamie Iacoi

Jamie Iacoi
508-572-7642
Jamie@GreatSpacesBoston.com

Anne Stein

Anne Stein
617-306-7174
Anne@GreatSpacesBoston.com

Matthew Colaneri

Matt Colaneri
617-506-8000
Matt@GreatSpacesBoston.com

Joe Castro

Joe Castro
617-774-9733
Joe@GreatSpacesBoston.com

Jason Nassif

Jason Nassif
617-506-8000
Jason@GreatSpacesBoston.com

GS Favicon

Gretchen Haase
617-999-4576
Gretchen@GreatSpacesBoston.com